Advisory Board

Will Baker
Founder, The Dyslexia Foundation
Carolyn Cowen
Director, Communication by Design Consulting
Emerson Dickman III, Esq.
Attorney At Law, President of the International Dyslexia Association
Guinevere F. Eden, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Georgetown University Medical Center; Director, Center for the Study of Learning
Walter Fiederowicz
Financial Consultant and Venture Capitalist
Hunt Lowry
CEO/President, Roserock Films
Kenneth Pugh, Ph.D.
President and Director of Research, Senior Scientist at Haskins Lab; Associate Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics, Yale University School of Medicine
Sylvia O. Richardson, MD
Past-President International Dyslexia Association; Past President of American Speech and Hearing Association; Professor Emeritus, Pediatrics and Distinguished Professor of Communications, University of South Florida
Roger Saunders (1924-2006)
Past-President International Dyslexia Association
Gordon Sherman, Ph.D.
Executive Director, The Newgrange School and Educational Outreach Center
Delos Smith
Senior Economist, The Security Executive Council
Sally Smith, Prof (1929-2007)
Founder/Executive Director, Lab School, Washington, DC
Arlene Sonday
Founder, Sonday Systems; Educational Consultant Fellow, Academy of Orton Gillingham Practitioners and Educators

Harvey Teacher